If you apply for a gig and it has not yet been accepted, you can cancel your application at any time.
If you have been accepted for a gig and need to cancel, below are the guidelines you must follow:
2. Head to 'My Gigs', select your gig and click on the 3 dot menu icon on the top right of the screen and press remove application.3. Wait for a notification at the bottom of the screen to confirm cancellation.
Fill out the form and find out how we can help you instantly connect with freelancers when you need them.